LARGE SCALE

LED LIGHTING

OUR MISSION – LIGHT BEYOND LIMITS

New experiences and possibilities
with large area lighting
That is Smart Arena by soft-LED.

Lighting as bright as day, which can be additionally used for spectacular light effects, ensures an unforgettable, thrilling experience. Perfect lights for athletes, spectators on the spot and in front of the TV. Smart Arena fulfils all the requirements of modern television standards HD, UHD/4K, as well super-slow-motion is reproduced perfectly.

SMART ARENA THE SYSTEM

Large area lighting thinking out of the box – with all the advantages of LED-technology,
energy-efficient, practical and economic in use – How is that possible?

The key lies both in a special newly developed construction method and in the use
of state-of-the-art microprocessor technology, as well
as high-performance, central power supply.

HIGH-TECH
MICROPROCESSOR CONTROL

Precision Parallel Operation Controller with integrated microprocessor always ensures optimum operating status. This solution approach was initially developed by soft-LED for special DC dimming solutions in renowned theatre and opera houses. The system was extensively further developed and optimized for the application in large area lighting. A central power supply feeds all light sources. This provides ideal user-friendliness and control.

CENTRAL POWER SUPPLY

Smart Arena 80kW Power Rack,
System power goes up to 500 kW.

HIGH-PERFORMANCE CoB

Light production is done by extremely powerful nevertheless compact LED compounds, so called CoBs (Chip on Board). Each CoB has 500 watts, which is a multiple of the power output usually achieved. Due to the strong performance of the soft-LED CoBs, it is possible to use reflectors for such large quantity of light. Reflectors have less light loss und less stray light than systems which work with optical lenses. In particular, the increasingly important problem for residents being annoyed by stray light can be solved very satisfactorily.

ANY QUESTIONS?
Let’s get in touch.

© Copyright - SOFT-LED SYSTEM GMBH | Wiener Straße 111, Objekt 3.4.G WINPARK, A-2700 Wiener Neustadt | P: +43 2622 90409 | F: +43 2622 90499 | M: info@soft-led.at | Impressum

LARGE SCALE

LED LIGHTING

UNSERE MISSION – LICHT OHNE LIMITS

Neue Lichterlebnisse und Möglichkeiten
in der Großflächen Beleuchtung
das ist SMART ARENA von soft-LED.

Taghelle Beleuchtung, die zusätzlich für spektakuläre Lichteffekte eingesetzt werden kann, sorgt für ein mitreißendes Erlebnis, an das man sich noch lange erinnern wird. Perfektes Licht für Athleten , Zuschauer vor Ort und zuhause vor den Bildschirmen. SMART ARENA erfüllt alle Anforderungen an die modernen Fernsehnormen HD, UHD/4K, auch Super-Zeitlupe (super-slow-motion) wird perfekt wiedergeben.

SMART ARENA DAS SYSTEM

Großflächenbeleuchtung neu gedacht – mit allen Vorteilen der LED-Technik
energieeffizient, praxisnah und wirtschaftlich einsetzbar – wie geht das ?

Der Schlüssel liegt sowohl in einer speziellen neu entwickelten Konstruktionsweise als auch im Einsatz
hochmoderner Mikroprozessortechnik sowie leistungsstarker, zentraler Stromversorgungen.

HIGH-TECH
MIKROPROZESSOR STEUERUNG

PPO (Precision Parallel Operation) Controller mit eingebautem Mikroprozessor stellt immer den optimalsten Betriebszustand sicher. Dieser technische Lösungsansatz wurde von soft-LED ursprünglich für spezielle Dimmlösungen in renommierten Theater- und Opernhäusern entwickelt (DC-Dimming). Für die Anwendungen in der Großflächenbeleuchtung wurde das System umfangreich weiterentwickelt und perfektioniert. Eine zentrale Stromversorgung speist sämtliche Lichtquellen. Dies bietet optimale Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Steuerung.

ZENTRALE STROMVERSORGUNG

SMART ARENA 80kW POWER RACK,
Systemleistungen bis zu 500kW sind möglich.

HIGH-PERFORMANCE CoB

Die Lichterzeugung übernehmen extrem leistungsstarke aber dennoch kompakte LED-Verbunde sog. CoBs (Chip on Board), wobei einCoB jeweils 500Watt hat. Dies ist ein Vielfaches der üblicherweise erreichten Leistung. Durch die hohe Leistung der soft-LED COBs ist es möglich Reflektoren für extrem große Lichtmengen einzusetzen. Reflektoren haben weniger Lichtverluste und weniger Streulicht als Systeme, die mit optischen Linsen arbeiten. Besonders das immer wichtiger werdende Problem Anrainer nicht mit Streulicht zu belästigen (Lichtverschmutzung) kann so äußerst befriedigend gelöst werden.

NOCH FRAGEN?
Wir melden uns bei ihnen.

© Copyright - SOFT-LED SYSTEM GMBH | Wiener Straße 111, Objekt 3.4.G WINPARK, A-2700 Wiener Neustadt | T: +43 2622 90409 | F: +43 2622 90499 | M: info@soft-led.at | Impressum